Illinois High School District Organization Home Page
« September 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7

 


Timothy Kilrea
Co-Chair

Lyons Township High School District #204
tkilrea@lths.net
(708) 579-6451
á
Steve Murphy
Co-Chair

Carbondale Community High School 165
steve.murphy@cchs165.com
(618) 457-3371

Prentiss Lea
Community High School #128
prentiss.lea@d128.org
(847) 247-4510

Patrick Halloran
Morris Community High School
phalloran@morrishs.org
(815) 941-5326
á

Danielle Owens
Pekin Community High School District 303
dnowens@pekinhigh.net
(309) 347-4101
á

Jeff Dosier
Belleville Township High School District 201
jdosier@bths201.org
(618) 222-8200
á

Scott Wakeley
Bradley Bourbonnais High School #307
swakeley@bbchs.org
(815) 937-3707

Mary Ticknor
Lemont High School District 210
mticknor@lhs210.net
(630) 257-5838
á

Darcy Benway
O'Fallon Township #203
benwayd@oths.k12.il.us
(618) 632-3507
á
Kevin O'Mara
Executive Director

komara@ihsdo.org
(708) 516-0793
á