Illinois High School District Organization Home Page
« July 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5

 


Darcy Benway
O'Fallon Township #203
benwayd@oths.k12.il.us
(618) 632-3507

Steve Murphy
Carbondale Community High School 165
steve.murphy@cchs165.com
(618) 457-3371

Prentiss Lea
Community High School #128
prentiss.lea@d128.org
(847) 247-4510

Patrick Halloran
Morris Community High School
phalloran@morrishs.org
(815) 941-5326

Randall G. Toepke
Metamora Township High School #122
rtoepke@mths.us
(309) 367-4141

Jeff Dosier
Belleville Township High School District 201
jdosier@bths201.org
(618) 222-8200

Scott Wakeley
Bradley Bourbonnais High School #307
swakeley@bbchs.org
(815) 937-3707

Kevin O'Mara
Argo Community High School District #217
komara@argohs.net
(708) 467-5510

Timothy Kilrea
Lyons Township High School District #204
tkilrea@lths.net
(708) 579-6451

Mary Ticknor
Lemont High School District 210
mticknor@lhs210.net
(630) 257-5838